Принять участие

Присоединяйся к движению

Наша сила в количестве - подписаться в поддержку запрета. Если что-то произойдет в вашей стране, вы можете попросить о помощи или рассказать об этом. Это не налагает никаких финансовых обязательств. акт

Расскажите нам, что вам известно!

Ознакомьтесь с отчетом по телесным наказаниям в вашей стране и отправьте Ваш отзыв. Мы будем рады получить любые обновления или исправления и информацию о возможных изменениях. акт

Будьте в курсе событий

Будьте в курсе самых последних разработок, благодаря нашим ежеквартальным бюллетеням и предупреждениям. Выберите новости мира (на английском языке), Африки (на английском или французском языках) и Карибских островов (на английском языке). акт

Создайте национальную коалицию

Вступите или создайте коалицию для проведения кампании по запрещению и искоренению телесных наказаний в Вашей стране. Известные кампании перечислены в наших отчетах по странам. Вы можете связаться с нами, чтобы узнать, как мы можем помочь вам. акт

Эта страница была переведена нашим партнером, Переводчики без границ. Чтобы прокомментировать или исправить контент или перевод, пожалуйста, напишите нам по адресу info@endcorporalpunishment.org

Translators_without_Borders

Get involved

Join our team

Work with the Global Initiative and be part of a small and dynamic team making a big impact for children's rights. We are currently seeking a fixed term Communications Consultant to help develop our global strategy and campaigns. Take action

Sign up to our newsletter

Stay up to date with all the latest developments from around the world with our quarterly newsletters and occasional news alerts. Choose from global, African (in English or French) and Caribbean. Take action

Show your support

Join the global movement to end corporal punishment of children - sign yourself or your organisation up as a supporter of universal prohibition and we will keep you up to date on developments around the world. Take action

Review our reports

Read our report on the legality and prevalence of corporal punishment in your country and send us your feedback - we welcome any updates or corrections, and information about opportunities to advocate for reform. Take action

Form a national coalition

Join or form a national coalition to campaign for prohibition and elimination of corporal punishment - any known active national campaigns are listed in our country reports. Or contact us to find out how we can help. Take action