Engagez-vous

Rejoignez le mouvement !

La force réside dans le nombre - inscrivez-vous comme partisan de l'interdiction des châtiments corporels. Si une décision est prise dans votre pays, nous pourrions vous demander de relayer l'information. Aucune obligation financière. Acte

Dites-nous ce que vous savez!

Lisez notre rapport sur les châtiments corporels dans votre pays et envoyez-nous votre commentaire. Vous pouvez nous faire parvenir toute mise à jour, modification, information concernant les opportunités de réforme. Acte

Restez informé

Restez au courant des événements en vous inscrivant à nos newsletters trimestrielles et nos alertes. Choisissez la langue que vous souhaitez (anglais ou français). Acte

Formez une coalition nationale

Rejoignez ou créez une coalition pour soutenir la lutte pour l'interdiction et l'élimination des châtiments corporels dans votre pays. Les campagnes à venir sont mentionnées dans nos rapports par pays. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur la façon dont nous pouvons vous aider. Acte

Cette page a été traduite par notre partenaire, Traducteurs sans frontières. Pour tout commentaire ou correction sur le contenu ou la traduction, envoyez un courrier électronique à info@endcorporalpunishment.org

Translators_without_Borders

Get involved

Join our team

Work with the Global Initiative and be part of a small and dynamic team making a big impact for children's rights. We are currently seeking a fixed term Communications Consultant to help develop our global strategy and campaigns. Take action

Sign up to our newsletter

Stay up to date with all the latest developments from around the world with our quarterly newsletters and occasional news alerts. Choose from global, African (in English or French) and Caribbean. Take action

Show your support

Join the global movement to end corporal punishment of children - sign yourself or your organisation up as a supporter of universal prohibition and we will keep you up to date on developments around the world. Take action

Review our reports

Read our report on the legality and prevalence of corporal punishment in your country and send us your feedback - we welcome any updates or corrections, and information about opportunities to advocate for reform. Take action

Form a national coalition

Join or form a national coalition to campaign for prohibition and elimination of corporal punishment - any known active national campaigns are listed in our country reports. Or contact us to find out how we can help. Take action