親身参与

加入這項運動

展現群眾的力量-報名成為禁止體罰的支持者 若你所在的國家有事件發生,我們可能會要求你的幫忙或傳遞消息。沒有任何財務上的義務 法案

掌握最新資訊

可從我們的季報和警示訊息得知並掌握最新資訊 可選擇國際地區(英文),非洲地區(英文或法文),加勒比地區(英文)等語種。 法案

組成國家聯盟

加入或組成一個聯盟,以提倡禁止或減輕你所在國家的體罰情況。在我們的全國報告中皆有列出已知的倡議活動,或是與我們連繫並找出我們可以給予協助的模式。 法案

告诉我们你所知道的資訊!

了解我們在你的所在國家中發布有關體罰的報告,並告訴我們你的意見回饋-我們歡迎你們告訴我們任何的新資訊或更正的內容,以及有關可能重組法律的資訊。 法案

此页面已由我们的合作伙伴“无国界翻译”翻译。 对于内容或翻译的任何评论或更正,请发送电子邮件至info@endcorporalpunishment.org

Translators_without_Borders

Get involved

Join our team

Work with the Global Initiative and be part of a small and dynamic team making a big impact for children's rights. We are currently seeking a fixed term Communications Consultant to help develop our global strategy and campaigns. Take action

Sign up to our newsletter

Stay up to date with all the latest developments from around the world with our quarterly newsletters and occasional news alerts. Choose from global, African (in English or French) and Caribbean. Take action

Show your support

Join the global movement to end corporal punishment of children - sign yourself or your organisation up as a supporter of universal prohibition and we will keep you up to date on developments around the world. Take action

Review our reports

Read our report on the legality and prevalence of corporal punishment in your country and send us your feedback - we welcome any updates or corrections, and information about opportunities to advocate for reform. Take action

Form a national coalition

Join or form a national coalition to campaign for prohibition and elimination of corporal punishment - any known active national campaigns are listed in our country reports. Or contact us to find out how we can help. Take action